Reviews

What people are saying about Corvin’s Legal Services

 

 

Reviews

What people are saying about Corvin’s Legal Services

Here’s what folks are saying about “Cami”

EXCELLENT
26 reviews on
Dr. Shari Johnson
Dr. Shari Johnson
2022-08-17
We had a great experience today with Cami! She’s very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. She was available right away and even picked up the documents we needed to be notarized and brought them straight to our house. I highly recommend Corvin‘s legal services!
Read more
Wolfgang Meier
Wolfgang Meier
2022-08-14
It was a pleasure to work with Corvin ! Initial questions regarding the procedure were answered quickly and I got my acknowledgement within 24h. I would work with Corvin again.
Read more
Jay Safakish
Jay Safakish
2022-07-23
Cami was super professional, quick, and honestly saved my school semester (I needed a financial aid form notarized ASAP). She made everything easy, came out to me, and we completed the process promptly (on a Sunday!) Would definitely recommend her if you need notary services in the Santa Cruz area. Thank you!
Read more
Zachary Rowe
Zachary Rowe
2022-06-30
I used Cami’s services as a notary and I could immediately tell that she was elite. Her professionalism and experience in this line of work was demonstrated in her understanding and explaining of the document we were signing. That, coupled with her bubbly personality, allowed me to relax during my experience. I would highly recommend her services as a notary.
Read more
agnes kim
agnes kim
2022-06-16
Cami was able to come to my home on short notice and was professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a trustworthy & competent notary specialist.
Read more
Taylor Emerson
Taylor Emerson
2022-06-09
Always makes the experience fun and easy-going. Pleasure to work with! Thank you Cami!
Read more
matt conable
matt conable
2022-04-16
Great service, professional, thorough, seamless experience!
Read more
Trina DiNapoli
Trina DiNapoli
2022-04-15
Today I needed a notary immediately. Cami Corvin knew how important this was to me and fit me into her schedule and mine in a very timely manner. She was so professional yet so caring of my needs which made me so comfortable and I will definitely use her services again. I highly recommend Cami to get the job done whatever legal services she can help you with.
Read more
Alessandra Laurentino
Alessandra Laurentino
2022-04-14
Cami was professional, flexible, great to communicate and follow up, but above all she has a wonderful personal touch and personality. It was such a pleasure meeting her and having such a nice and efficient person being part of such important day for my family and I. Professionalism is so important and she got it, but how sweet it was of her to carry dog treats and make friends with our family dog!
Read more
Reeds_can_see_thefuture
Reeds_can_see_thefuture
2022-03-25
Very professional, super speedy, extra helpful!!!! Thank you Cami for all your help!!!
Read more