Reviews

What people are saying about Corvin’s Legal Services

 

 

Reviews

What people are saying about Corvin’s Legal Services

Here’s what folks are saying about “Cami”

EXCELLENT
36 reviews on
Janie Hanson
Janie Hanson
2023-02-17
Cami is always professional, flexible no matter where the signing is, her communication before and after is amazing. Also, she is a wonderful personal that gives back to her clients and this community. She is super supportive of my business and we have become work "friends" due to her dedication to her clients! It is always a pleasure having such a nice and efficient person being part of such important transactions for for my clients, now my friends and family. Personal touches my clients and I love is that she always brings dog/cat treats and make friends with everyones fur babies!
Stacey Naman Grant
Stacey Naman Grant
2023-02-08
I definitely give Cami 5 stars! Within just two phone calls she gave generously of her time and wisdom. She was very helpful in getting me to think about what I would need to do to go forward with documents. She’s super friendly, open-minded, patient, and has a sense of humor. 🤗 I can tell she truly loves her work and wants to help folk!
Maggie Mathias
Maggie Mathias
2023-02-02
Cami was very helpful and walked me through all my paperwork and interactions with the County. She was there until the very end. I would fully recommend her to anyone!
Jennifer Lloyd
Jennifer Lloyd
2022-11-17
Cami was helpful, responsive, and efficient.
cathy ware
cathy ware
2022-11-09
Absolutely the best mobile notary in my 34 years of experience. Cami had everything in order and notarized all the documents. She came to my home to do so which was very much appreciated. She made smooth what can be stressful!
Turiya Blanchette
Turiya Blanchette
2022-11-08
Fantastic notary service! Easy to communicate with and a joy to be around! Thank you for helping us today!
Peter Corsun
Peter Corsun
2022-11-01
Ms. Corvin was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her service!
Lauren Newhart
Lauren Newhart
2022-10-12
I used their notary service. Cami was prompt, flexible with scheduling, and very pleasant. I will definitely use them again!
John Duffy
John Duffy
2022-09-27
Cami was on time, professional and very thorough in reviewing our documents. She's also prompt in scheduling and made the process extremely easy from start to finish. We'll definitely be using her services again!
Rachael Shelton
Rachael Shelton
2022-09-09
Cami is genuinely kind and inherently helpful. I absolutely love working with her, and my feelings echo throughout the community. I trust her implicitly, so grateful for her help!