Reviews

What people are saying about Corvin’s Legal Services

 

 

Reviews

What people are saying about Corvin’s Legal Services

Here’s what folks are saying about “Cami”

EXCELLENT
46 reviews on
Bert Feuss
Bert Feuss
2024-01-25
Cami was great working with my older mother. Keep it local! Thanks Cami!
Mary Anne Mendel
Mary Anne Mendel
2023-12-27
Cami is very professional, knowledgeable and went beyond preparing our family's deeds and supporting documents. Highly recommend her services.
Nicole Null
Nicole Null
2023-12-11
Cami was responsive and so easy to work with. She got our group on the calendar quick and answered all my logistical questions. Her associate Patti was early and professional. Enjoyed working with both women. Cannot recommend enough for notary services.
DionJ
DionJ
2023-11-10
Timely, accurate and reasonably priced help with a home title emergency. Highly recommend!
Taylor Conrad
Taylor Conrad
2023-11-06
Cami Corvin is who you need to call! Since the first connection we made Cami has gone above and beyond for me. She is so helpful and kind. Very responsive and willing to help in any way she can. I felt that Cami truly could not have done a better job in assisting me, I am so grateful. If you need someone that can get it done call Corvin's Legal Services!!!
Michael Rosenberg
Michael Rosenberg
2023-10-26
Cami was very fast, very efficient, and in the end, helped me avoid having to pay for services I didn't need. Highly recommend!
Whitney Pavich de Sanchez
Whitney Pavich de Sanchez
2023-08-12
Cami is wonderful to work with. She is diligent, professional, and works quickly. If you need notary services, you need to be working with her and her business.
N Young
N Young
2023-07-18
Cami was wonderful! She was professional and personable. She had to work through some difficult circumstance….and my emotions….and handled both in a most caring matter. She was also very efficient and attentive in her work. I would 100% recommend using Corvin Legal Services.
cara giannini
cara giannini
2023-07-09
Cami was great! I wish we lived closer to use her services more often! I highly recommend. Very thorough and friendly and well knowledgeable in what we needed.