Reviews

What people are saying about Corvin’s Legal Services

 

 

Reviews

What people are saying about Corvin’s Legal Services

Here’s what folks are saying about “Cami”

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Zachary Rowe
Zachary Rowe
2022-06-30
Verified
I used Cami’s services as a notary and I could immediately tell that she was elite. Her professionalism and experience in this line of work was demonstrated in her understanding and explaining of the document we were signing. That, coupled with her bubbly personality, allowed me to relax during my experience. I would highly recommend her services as a notary.
Read more
agnes kim
agnes kim
2022-06-16
Verified
Cami was able to come to my home on short notice and was professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a trustworthy & competent notary specialist.
Read more
Taylor Emerson
Taylor Emerson
2022-06-09
Verified
Always makes the experience fun and easy-going. Pleasure to work with! Thank you Cami!
Read more
matt conable
matt conable
2022-04-16
Verified
Great service, professional, thorough, seamless experience!
Read more
Trina DiNapoli
Trina DiNapoli
2022-04-15
Verified
Today I needed a notary immediately. Cami Corvin knew how important this was to me and fit me into her schedule and mine in a very timely manner. She was so professional yet so caring of my needs which made me so comfortable and I will definitely use her services again. I highly recommend Cami to get the job done whatever legal services she can help you with.
Read more
Alessandra Laurentino
Alessandra Laurentino
2022-04-14
Verified
Cami was professional, flexible, great to communicate and follow up, but above all she has a wonderful personal touch and personality. It was such a pleasure meeting her and having such a nice and efficient person being part of such important day for my family and I. Professionalism is so important and she got it, but how sweet it was of her to carry dog treats and make friends with our family dog!
Read more
Reeds_can_see_thefuture
Reeds_can_see_thefuture
2022-03-25
Verified
Very professional, super speedy, extra helpful!!!! Thank you Cami for all your help!!!
Read more
Janet Angulo
Janet Angulo
2022-02-09
Verified
Cami was extremely thorough, and wonderful to work with! I really appreciate how helpful she was. Thank you Janet
Read more
Greg Neiswander
Greg Neiswander
2022-02-09
Verified
Cami provides impeccable service! Friendly, timely, and professional - we couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you again! 🙏
Read more
Caroll Basile
Caroll Basile
2022-02-09
Verified
Cami assisted my clients with the sign off of the house they purchased and she was a pleasure to work with. She is professional, thorough, enthousiastic and has a nice sense of humour which always makes work more fun! I would recommend Cami for all your notary needs!!
Read more